DJ Service
Snabba leveranser
Snabba leveranser
Trygg e-handel
Trygg e-handel
Handla räntefritt
Handla räntefritt
MixMash 80s Classics Vol 13 [1 pcs left]

MixMash - 80s Classics Vol 13 [1 pcs left]

Artnr: IDS0006172

Leveranstid: 1-3 vardagar. Finns i butikslager.

49 kr/DVD  529 kr

Sheena Easton-Modern Girl
Thin Lizzy-Killer On The Loose
Spandau Ballet-To Cut A Long Story Short
Human League-Open Your Heart
Electric Light Orchestra-Hold On Tight
Bad Manners-Walking In The Sunshine
Soft Cell-Bedsitter
Japan-Quiet Life
Shakin' Stevens-Shirley
Roxy Music-More Than This
Duran Duran-My Own Way
Queen-Body Language
David Christie-Saddle Up
Tears For Fears-Mad World
Blue Zoo-Cry Boy Cry
Nik Kershaw-The Riddle
Paul McCartney and The Frog Chorus-We All Stand Together
Prince-Little Red Corvette
Howard Jones-Things Can Only Get Better
Billy Ocean-Loverboy
Frankie Goes To Hollywood-Welcome To The Pleasure Dome
Power Station-Get It On
Tracy Chapman-Fast Car
Everything But The Girl-I Don't Want To Talk About It
Kim Wilde-You Came
Glenn Medeiros-Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
Pasadenas-Tribute (Right On)
U2-When Love Comes To Town
Edelweiss-Bring Me Edelweiss
Sydney Youngblood-If Only I Could